Free

The DO Book Club January | Conversations For Change

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Our past discussion brought together like-minded DOers w Join the community of book lovers that want to put the takeaways into practice too.

About this event

How could a commercial carpet company make it happen? How could they completely revamp their operations to focus on ‘saving the world’ while increasing revenue?

Get your copy of 'Confessions of a Radical Industrialist: How Interface proved that you can build a successful business without destroying the planet', by Ray Anderson and join the fun. The best part? You don’t need to read the book if you don’t want to! Stop by to chat, learn and have conversations with participants from all around the world who are keen to discuss how to be sustainable, purposeful and profitable.

Apart from being a global, action-oriented book club, we will have world-renowned authors join us and participants will have the opportunity to listen to and engage in deep conversations with book lovers and passionate planet-forward thinkers from all around the world.

Connect with us wherever you are:

7 - 8PM (GMT+8 ), 1 - 2 PM (CET), 7 - 8 AM (EST -5).

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organiser The DO Asia @WLAB

Organiser of The DO Book Club January | Conversations For Change

Save This Event

Event Saved