Free

The DO Book Club | Books For Change

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
November Discussion - The Future We Choose: The Stubborn Optimist's Guide to the Climate Crisis.

About this event

We are so excited to announce that we are launching a book club, Books for Change. This virtual book club, held quarterly, will be open for the global community to join.

Insights from books should not just stay on the pages—we need to bring them into life!

Apart from being a global, action-oriented book club, we will have world-renowned authors join us and participants will have the opportunity to listen to and engage in deep conversations with book lovers and passionate planet-forward thinkers from all around the world.

Connect with us wherever you are:

7 - 8PM (GMT+8 ), 1 - 2 PM (CET), 7 - 8 AM (EST -5).

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organiser The DO Asia @WLAB

Organiser of The DO Book Club | Books For Change

Save This Event

Event Saved