Free

Multiple Dates

One Heart Meditation: New Earth Vision

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
New Earth Co-Creation in the One Heart during the New Moons

About this event

We invite you to join us in the One Heart every new moon, as we co-create and hold the vision of the New Earth. As we come together in sacred circle, the new moons are auspicious times to set new intentions and manifest powerful visions of our collective future.

Co-creating with the Family of Light, every month we will be channeling and facilitating the highest potential visions for the collective and all beings to hold and manifest. Humanity is being called to step into their empowerment and their creatorship as custodians of the New Earth. Let's come together in unity consciousness, and co-create the New Earth in Christ Love and Light for the benefit of all beings!

In Love and Light,

Yjemani

************************************

Event Details

Date: 8 August, 7 September, and 6 October 2021

Time: Sydney 9pm, Hong Kong 7pm, London 12pm, New York 7am (1 hour)

Connection: Livestream via Zoom Webinar, or receive via recording

Fees: free, donations are welcomed via paypal link

Registration: essential via eventbrite

Webinar Links: eventbrite will automatically send zoom connection details after registration, and will send reminders before the monthly gatherings

Recordings: will be sent within 2 hours of the event completion, please indicate on eventbrite or via email

Enquiries: contact yjemani@cosmic-dance.net

Other Recordings: Yjemani held a series of New Earth Visions, refer here for more information


		One Heart Meditation: New Earth Vision image
Share with friends

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Yjemani Kaala Raphael

Organiser of One Heart Meditation: New Earth Vision

Save This Event

Event Saved