US$1,050 – US$1,150

ISTE Certification Online 010

Actions and Detail Panel

From US$1,050

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Fully online version of the ISTE Certified Educator Credential (Course Code: ISTE-2021-10-Online010)

About this event

The ISTE Certification for Educators is a rigorous professional certification aimed at ambitious educators, coaches, and school leaders, who are ready to step up to the challenge of taking their professional practice around the use of education technology to the next level.

Pricing

  • USD$1150
  • $50 Discount for 3 or more
  • $100 Discount for 5 or more

Excluding 4% registration fee

REFERENCE TIME

  • Amsterdam: 08:00
  • Sydney: 18:00
  • Hong Kong: 15:00
  • Dubai: 11:00
  • London: 07:00
  • Rio de Janeiro: 04:00
  • New York: 02:00
  • San Francisco: 23:00

For a full list of times, course policies and content please visit the course website


		ISTE Certification Online 010 image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser 21st Century Learning International

Organiser of ISTE Certification Online 010

With a mission of Building Communities of Learners, 21st Century Learning International (#21CLI) organises professional development events that deliver both  vision and practical takeaways to those who are passionate  about using learning technologies in learning and teaching.

Save This Event

Event Saved