ISTE Certification Online 005

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Fully online version of the ISTE Certified Educator Credential

About this Event

The ISTE Certification for Educators is a rigorous professional certification aimed at ambitious educators, coaches, and school leaders, who are ready to step up to the challenge of taking their professional practice around the use of education technology to the next level.

Pricing

  • USD$995
  • $20 Discount for 3 or more
  • $45 Discount for 5 or more

Excluding 4% registration fee

  • Hong Kong: 09:00
  • Sydney: 11:00
  • London: 02:00
  • Amsterdam: 03:00
  • Dubai: 05:00
  • San Francisco: 18:00 (-1)
  • New York: 21:00 (-1)
  • Rio de Janeiro 22:00 (-1)

Course Website

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved