US$35
Heal Inflammation The Ayurvedic Way!

Heal Inflammation The Ayurvedic Way!

Actions and Detail Panel

US$35

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Event description
Online Workshop - Heal Inflammation The Ayurvedic Way

About this event

Holistic Nutrition & Mineral Therapy Consultant

Join me, Nomita, to learn how you can use Ayurvedic Nutrition and natural remedies to help reduce inflammation naturally.

Ayurveda classifies inflammatory conditions as derangements of the pitta dosha (the fire principle) that can be cooled—and even cured—with simple adjustments to your diet and daily routine along with herbal supplements.

Fire is one of the principal metaphors in Ayurveda; it is an essential ingredient to good health. In the form of metabolism, it digests our food, generates life-sustaining energy, and incinerates waste. But when the metabolic fire burns too hot or flares up in the wrong places, we end up with chronic inflammation, and a host of disorders arises.

Acidity, bloating (depending on the type), allergies, redness, sore muscles, swellings, and rashes are common symptoms of inflammation. Leaving inflammation untreated for too long may cause severe health conditions. Ayurveda has an abundance of wisdom to help treat inflammation and its symptoms. Over the years, I've helped numerous clients heal their bodies using this ancient science and other natural remedies.

What You Will Learn:

• Explore the GUT and INFLAMMATION connection

• Learn the root cause of inflammatory conditions and solutions⁣

• Discover Ayurvedic Anti-Inflammatory foods that will help heal your gut

• Home remedies⁣ to reduce inflammation

📆  Saturday, 28th May 2022

⏰ 9 am EST/ 6.30 pm  IST/ 2pm UK/  9pm HKT

Cost: USD 35

✨Includes complimentary 30-minute follow-up call with me.

The Workshop is online via zoom. The Zoom link will be sent after confirmation of payment.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Save This Event

Event Saved