HK$750

First Impressions Matter - Curating Confident First Impressions For Work

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Event description
Curating Confident and Lasting First Impressions with Visual Impact for Professional Men

About this Event

*A few spots left*

Curating Confident and Lasting First Impressions with Visual Impact for Professional Men

It takes 2-seconds for me to decide whether I like, trust and ultimately do business with you. Are you making the best first impression? 

Back by popular demand, this is a workshop for professional men who want to up their corporate game to get noticed and promoted in a global market.

WHO:

  • Men working in corporate, who's work dress code is smart-casual to formal (suits)
  • Leaders who are driven to progress quickly in their careers
  • Want to understand executive presence through first impressions
  • Present or public speaking is a core part of their jobs

 

WHAT TO EXPECT:

  • Understanding the importance of first impressions
  • Using the power of appearance to communicate confidence and executive presence
  • What to wear in formal and smart casual settings
  • The power of the right fit (of a suit)
  • Appearance and grooming for leaders

WHEN:

Thursday, 18th June 2020

Hong Kong & Singapore (GMT+8) | 8:00-9:30pm

Sydney (GMT+10) | 10:00-11:30pm

New York (GMT-4) | 8:00-9:30am

London (GMT+1) | 1:00-2:30pm

Europe (GMT+2) | 2:00-3:30pm

WHERE:

Zoom - link will be provided upon registration (please check the email spam folder if a confirmation email is not received within 15 minutes)

 

Trainer:

Janet Tse is the Director and Head Trainer of Life Habits Consulting Limited and is an international corporate speaker and trainer for professional development. Along with her team, they specialise in cross-cultural communication, executive coaching, productivity and personal branding. They serve clients in over 7 major cities including London, Los Angeles, Sydney and Hong Kong. Their out-of-the-box system has transformed dozens of client's lives quickly and easily to get noticed and promoted in a global market.

She is an internationally trained consultant and holds a Master of Business Administration (MBA) from the innovative University of Technology, Sydney, Australia. In her corporate career, she worked for over 10 years in Sydney, Hong Kong and Shanghai to curate well loved brands that sell. She is a highly energetic trainer who relentlessly empowers clients to keep stepping up to the best version of themselves in creative ways of thinking and behaving to be consistently ahead of the curve.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Save This Event

Event Saved